Contact

byTiMo


Designer & Founder
Tine Mollatt 

Sales Inquiries
Guri Osvik
+ 47 970 77 163
guri@ti-mo.no

PR / Marketing
Elisa Mollatt
+47 920 21 444
elisamollatt@ti-mo.no
Main Office
Ti-Mo AS
Skovveien 11,
0257 Oslo, NORWAY
+47 40 40 27 69
customerservice@ti-mo.no
www.bytimo.com
www.instagram.com/bytimo

Photo: Linn Flammier
Models: Lina B (Team),
Julie H (Heartbreak)
Styling: Christina Ledang

Agents & Distributors


BELGIUM

Fashion Moods
Sophie Roelandt
+32 473414254
sophie.malingreau@me.com

FRANCE

Showroom OneOOne
Catherine / Helen
+33 142363486
showroomoneoone@hotmail.com

GERMANY

Eyegasm Fashion Berlin,
Zdenka Marijan
+49 30600313318
zdenka@eyegasm-fashion.com

Dusseldorf
Ivona Letic
+49 02116982894
ivona@eyegasm-fashion.com

Hamburg
Laura
+49 15233772669
laura@eyegasm-fashion.com

München
Sanela Maric
+49 30600313318
sanela@eyegasm-fashion.com

IRELAND

Mary-Rose Fashion Agencies LTD
Mary-Rose McGeough
+35 14295732
info@maryroseagencies.com
ITALY

Elena Miotto SRL
Elena Miotto
+39 3280198799
elena@elenamiotto.com

PORTUGAL

Isabel Rubim
Showroom
Isabel Rubim
+35 1229415050
comercial@isabelrubim.pt

SPAIN

Moskito Sales Agency
Christine Loerincz/Stephan Haardt
+34 933208283
+34 620159193
bytimo@moskitosales.com

SWEDEN

Strand AB
Sofia Strand
+46 707230323
sofia@strandshowroom.se

UNITED KINGDOM

Trip Distribution Ltd.
Sandra Bibby
+44 7776197548
sandrabibby@aol.com

UNITED STATES

Room4 Agency
Jeannie Lawlor
+1 2136276664
jeannie@room4agency.com

JOIN OUR SOCIETY

Pssst…!

Would you like to get insider information on our latest news,
get exclusive access to the SALE,
events and even pre-order special collections?
Become a member of the byTiMo Society!

#youarebeautiful